Coalitions and Partnerships

Other Organizations


State Government Affairs Network Representatives (GANSRs)

The GANSR system is comprised of a volunteer member in each state to keep SAA updated on state-level legislative and regulatory issues affecting archaeology. The volunteers are connected electronically by SAA's Manager, Government Affairs, letting everyone know about state issues important to the archaeological record. This lets fellow archaeologists know when it's time to act on an issue before state legislatures and regulatory agencies, and to help rally national support when a federal matter is pending before Congress.

Nicholas Glass
glassnic@ymail.com
Molly Proue
Molly.m.proue@gmail.com
Caroline Klebacha
cklebacha@paleowest.com
Jessica Kowalski
jakowals@gmail.com

Scott Sunell
sunell@ucla.edu

Meg Harper
mharper@ahs-inc.biz
Marion Almy
malmy@aciflorida.com
Sara Gale Read
sgale@newsouthassoc.com
Gregory Brown
gbrown@northwindgrp.com
Chris Fennell
cfennell@illinois.edu
Andrew Martin
amartin@crai-ky.com
Elizabeth Reetz
elizabeth-reetz@uiowa.edu
John Hoopes
jhoopes@ku.edu

Alex Bybee
bybee@crai-ky.com

Ryan Seideman
rseidem@yahoo.com
Bonnie Newsom
bonnie.newsom@umaine.edu
David Gadsby
hampdenarchy@gmail.com
Cindy Carter-Davis
ccarterdavis@gmail.com
Jeffrey Alvey
Jeffrey.Alvey@dnr.mo.gov
Robert Gelb
gelbanthlaw@gmail.com
Currently Vacant
Christina Reith
chris.reith@gmail.com
Currently Vacant
Al Tonetti
actonetti@att.net
Debra Green
dgreen@ou.edu
Anna Neuzil
aneuzil@gmail.com
Sarah Neusius
sraahneusius@gmail.com
Agamemnon Pantel
agamemnonpantel@gmail.com
Gregory Dubell
gdubell@palinc.com
Jonathan Leader
LEADERJ@mailbox.sc.edu
Andrew Gilreath-Brown
andrew.brown1234@gmail.com
Steven Tomka
stomka@rkci.com
Angela Labrador
angela.labrador@coherit.com

Giovanna Peebles
giovanna.peebles@gmail.com
Carol Nash
nashcl@jmu.edu
Kathryn Harris
kaharris@wsu.edu
Bob Maslowski
bobwinecellar@aol.com
Seth Schneider
sethas@uwm.edu